The Bank has given top priority for providing finance to agricultural sector since inception. Taking into consideration of various needs of the farmers, the Bank has been providing timely finance through the PACS under various loaning Schemes thereby helped farmers to avail all facilities under one roof of Cooperation.
                                                                                      read more



The Bank has provided the mobile Banking facilityfor customers. read more


SCDCC Bank introduced ATM facility for its customers.The facilities offered under ATM facility shall be withdrawal of cash by the Card holder for his ATM-account read more

More Details

read more
read more

The Bank was registered in 1913 and started formal functioning from 1914. Puttur was the first registered office of the bank subsequently it was shifted to Mangalore. The Bank is having 63 Branches including service Branch spreading over the undivided South Canara District at Mangalore.

read more about us


Located along the Arabian Sea , the beautiful coastal city of Mangalore is one of the important centers of education and healthcare in India. The city is famous for its many professional colleges, which attract students from all over the world.
read more

List of Marks obtained by the candidates in the written test held on 19-05-2013 for the post of Second Division Clerk in the Bank

List of candidates selected for the post of Second Division Clerk in the Bank in the written Test Held on 19 – 05 – 2013